Link Love #1

by mollie

Have you heard of Fab? It’s like Gilt groupe for hip and modern gifts and accessories! Join through my personal invite link:

http://fab.com/zmtys4



Tired of or grossed out by plain old taxidermy? Try these interesting geometric mounts from Bend Seating.


Love the Kills? Love photobombing? Love alcoholic babies? (not too sure about that last one) Anyway, if you answered “yes” to any of the above, check out Photobombing Jamie Hince for a some laughs.


If you’re not the “real tree” type, or just live in too small of an abode to accomidate a Christmas tree, check out this DIY Duct Tape Tree from Love Aesthetics.


You know Tavi, right? The Style Rookie, the child-wonder of the fashion blogosphere who we’d all hate if she wasn’t so darn infectious and humble. Well, she started her own website just for teen girls called Rookie. Honestly, if I had the entrepreneurial spirit now that Tavi had at age 12, I’d be set.


In my almost daily routine of browsing creepy art online I stumbled upon Travis Louie and became an instant fan. This is the art that will be hanging in my future home. You can also purchase his book here.