FluorescentPop

by molliepaige

It’s time once again for an embarassing confession on my part. I may or may not call Big Rich Texas one of my guilty pleasures. But with this post, I can claim that it’s purely for research. Anyway… While watching the show that shall not be named, I found myself lovestruck with the neon green bag that Hannah totes around (if you can find me a photo I will love you forever). Hannah dresses in dark and edgy colors and the extra pop of florescence makes her look into a complete package.

Adding a pop of neon is shocking, yet fitting, for the upcoming season; when fashionistas shed their dark winter garb for a more colorful spring style. I’m definitely going to try it out. I think I’ll start with a pop of fluorescent nail polish like in the above photo, but I would love to find a neon green bag like Hannah’s and the one below.

images via: tumblr

